Skip to content

Checking in…

June 16, 2013

Sorry I haven’t updated in a while. I had a post on my birthday (Thursday) and I attempted to publish it for two hours but either the internet or wordpress was not cooperating.

I’ll post some pictures tomorrow, I need rest tonight. I am still sick, unfortunately… fever and dehydration, but I may take a trip back to the hospital tomorrow to get some more meds. 

I’m here only until June 22nd! 

Namaste

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

